Album iTunes Plus

Myself [iTunes Plus / MP3]

22:57Jolin Br

Loja: iTunes
Lançamento: 13 de Agosto de 2010
Qualidade: iTunes Plus AAC M4A / MP3


01 美人計 Honey Trap
02 Missed Call (Interlude)
03 玩愛之徒 Love Player
04 Secret Talk (Interlude)
05 派大星 Party Star
06 Let's Start the Dance (Interlude)
07 黑髮尤物 Black-Haired Beautiful Girl
08 無言以對 Nothing Left to Say
09 L'amour est parti (Interlude)
10 小傷口 Real Hurt
11 娘子漢 Macho Babe
12 七上八下 Butterflies in My Stomach
13 解散愛 Let’s Break up
14 I Love You Too (Interlude)
15 即時生效 Take Immediate Action

iTunes Plus | MP3

You Might Also Like

0 comentários

Formulário de contato