Jolin, If You think You Can (The Acquired Talent) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A / MP3]

Store: iTunes
Release Date: 2007.07.12
download the dvd here


01 玩美 Pulchritude (Live)
02 Mr. Q (Live)
03 開場白 The Prologue (Live)
04 假裝 Pretending (Live)
05 唯舞独尊 Dancing Forever (Live)
06 唇唇欲動 Attraction Of Sexy Lips (Live)
07 馬德里不思議 A Wonder In Madrid (Live)
08 怀念 Missing (Live)
09 舞孃 Dancing Diva (Live)

iTunes: gdrive | MP3: mega

If you like our site, be a donor and help the site get better and better so that you visitors, always have the best content. Unfortunately ad-sites do not yield much money and because of that, we can't offer you our best. Thank you ♥

Facebook | Twitter

Jolin BR

Phasellus facilisis convallis metus, ut imperdiet augue auctor nec. Duis at velit id augue lobortis porta. Sed varius, enim accumsan aliquam tincidunt, tortor urna vulputate quam, eget finibus urna est in augue.

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário